Letter from the Steering Committee


As the Steering Committee for OncLive®’s Inaugural Global Expo, we are very excited to offer you a unique experience developed to present cutting-edge data and innovative care strategies relevant to your whole team. This expo is more than your traditional meeting, offering transformative solutions to share with your staff, expert panels with whom you can debate the latest therapies, and the newest technology to introduce to your patients.

Read More
Edward S. Kim, MD, FACP
Chair, Department of Solid Tumor Oncology and Investigational Therapeutics
Donald S. Kim Distinguished Chair for Cancer Research
Medical Director, Clinical Trials Office
Levine Cancer Institute
Atrium Health
Charlotte, NC
Steering Committee
Arjun V. Balar, MD
Associate Professor, Department of Medicine
Director, Genitourinary Medical Oncology Program
Perlmutter Cancer Center, NYU Langone Health
New York, NY
Tanios Bekaii-Saab, MD, FACP
Professor, Mayo Clinic College of Medicine and Science
Program Leader, Gastrointestinal Cancer
Mayo Clinic Cancer Center
Consultant, Mayo Clinic
Scottsdale, AZ
Omid Hamid, MD
Chief, Translational Research & Immuno-Oncology
Director, Cutaneous Malignancies, The Angeles Clinic and Research Institute
Director of Experimental Therapeutics, Cedars Sinai Medical Care Foundation
Los Angeles, CA
Leora Horn, MD, MSc
Ingram Associate Professor of Cancer Research
Assistant Vice Chairman for Faculty Development
Director Thoracic Oncology Program
Nashville, TN
C. Ola Landgren, MD, PhD
Professor of Medicine
Chief, Myeloma Service
Department of Medicine
Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center
New York, NY
Reshma L. Mahtani, DO
Associate Professor of Medicine
Director of Community Outreach
Sylvester Cancer Center
University of Miami Miller School of Medicine
Deerfield Beach, FL

OncLive® Global Expo

Friday, October 11 - Sunday, October 13
Orlando World Center Marriott
8701 World Center Drive
Orlando, FL 32821


2 Clarke Drive, Suite 100
Cranbury, NJ 08512
(833) 240-5638
©2019 MJH



Sign In

Not a member? Sign up now!