Advertise

If you would like to advertise with us, please contact one of our account managers below:

NameTitleEmail
Robert GoldsmithVice President, Sales, MJH Life Sciencesrgoldsmith@mjhassoc.com
Lisa GreeneVice President, Sales, OncLive Medicallgreene@onclive.com
Albert TierneyDirector, Salesatierney@onclive.com
Rita PiottiAssociate Director of Salesrpiotti@onclive.com
Phil ConoverSenior National Accounts Managerpconover@onclive.com
Morgan MichonSenior National Accounts Managermmichon@onclive.com
Shane MarchesaniNational Accounts Managersmarchesani@onclive.com
Mary LenyoNational Accounts Managermlenyo@onclive.com
Elisha GarciaNational Accounts Manageregarcia@onclive.com
Chelsea DeLisaNational Accounts Associatecdelisa@onclive.com
Noelle StangoStrategic Alliance Partnership Coordinatornstango@mjhlifesciences.com
x